50 + 14,000 (milestones)

no, it’s not a mathematical equation, but it is about numbers

what’s so unusual about that, i hear you say

the reason is:  today i discovered that i’ve reached 50 likes on my front page AND made 14,000 views all time for my blog

WOW!

thanks so much to everyone who has helped both my blog and i achieve these milestones

we couldn’t have done it without you!

This entry was posted in collage by gonerustic. Bookmark the permalink.

About gonerustic

In my past life I've been a teacher, a community house manager and a radio station manager. Art has been a strong thread that has run through most of my life, and is now my main focus and passion. I co-own and operate a gallery in Tasmania, Australia.

8 thoughts on “50 + 14,000 (milestones)

    • Thank you – I must say, I was astounded too! The artwork on the fence is an apron for a tree (I called it ‘apron for a driad’). I made it for the jazz and jumpers festival in Queensland, where the trees are adorned in textile art every June. Glad you like it! =D

      Like

please leave a comment

