New – online course

Hidden Treasures 2b

Recently I’ve been looking at developing some online courses, and have written one so far. I would like to write some more so people anywhere in the world can learn about the processes I use. If anyone is interested in previewing my first one, it’s a cloth book workshop called Hidden Treasures that I made from eco dyed fabrics (you can also see a short video here – http://youtu.be/Wa4K5CLppcM). I would love to know your thoughts – even better, please consider enrolling for the course!

2 thoughts on “New – online course

  1. Dear Rita,

    I am very interested in taking your new online class and have registered at the site but I have a few questions. How long will the class be available for and how long does it last? Any details would be appreciated.

    Thanks.

    Judy Notzon notzon45@gmail.com

    Liked by 1 person

please leave a comment

